Styrelse

Styrelsen under 2021

Nästa styrelsemöte:
DatumTidPlats
8 junikl. 19.00Konferenslokalen/Digitalt
Ordförande
Anneli Kjellemar Wärme , klubbordförande 070-299 40 35anneli.warme@hotmail.com
Ordinarie ledamöter
Hans Kers , kassör0705-202 658hans.kers@keland.se
Torsten Stööph, sekreterare070-495 32 61tstooph@gmail.com
Anders Kallur, vice ordf och ordf. marknadskommittén070-559 19 52a.kallur@telia.com
Mats Blom , kontaktperson för 55+070-572 14 41blom.m@telia.com
Anci Wadman010-459 03 21ann-catrin.wadman@rfsisu.se
Olof HansOls070-668 45 01olof.hansols@telia.com
Suppleanter
Inger Karlsson070-570 93 88leka.ing2@gmail.com
Helena Lundquist070-653 31 05helenalundquist@live.se
Philip Hagberg070-912 25 76hagberg.philip@gmail.com
Adjungerad till styrelsen
Magnus Eriksson , klubbchef. 0248-510 30magnus@rattviksgk.se
Magnus Ahlgren , golfpro070-858 40 62magnus.ahlgren@telia.com
Magnus Hård af Segerstad, banchef070-652 86 16magnus.hard.af.segerstad@gmail.com
Revisorer
Lisbeth Englund, ordinarie070-398 61 23lisbeth.englund@me.com
Stig Steenberg, ordinarie070-555 50 05stig.steenberg@gmail.com
Inger Nordin, suppleant070-378 00 99tienna45@gmail.com
Valberedning
Lisa Kallur, sammankallande070-225 78 53lisakallur@hotmail.com
Elisabet Piehl072-540 02 42elisabet.piehl@gmail.com
Anneli Kjellemar Wärme070-299 40 35anneli.warme@hotmail.com