Styrelsen

Styrelsen    
     
Namn Telefon E-post
Ordförande    
Benny Nyström, klubbordförande tillika ordf. handicapkommittén 073-037 84 84 benny.nystrm@telia.com
     
Ordinarie ledamöter    
Hans Kers, vice ordf och kassör 0705-202 658 hans.kers@keland.se
Thomas Lundh, sekreterare och ordf. tävlingskommittén 072-381 60 45 tompalu@telia.com
Anders Kallur, ordf. marknadskommittén 070-559 19 52 a.kallur@telia.com
Lennart Karlsson 073-445 12 43 leka.ing2@gmail.com
Mats Blom 070-572 14 41 blom.m@telia.com
Christer Gellerstam 070-292 32 81 christer@gellerstam.se
     
Suppleanter    
Niclas Björklund, ordf. bankommittén 073-500 93 93 niclasbjorklund@gmail.com
Linda Mökjas Berg   linda.mokjasberg@gmail.com
Johanna Nyström 070-240 45 93 m.johanna.nystrom@gmail.com
     
Revisorer    
Inger Nordin, ordinarie 070-378 00 99 tienna45@gmail.com
Stig Steenberg, ordinarie 070-555 50 05 stig.steenberg@gmail.com
Leif Lundin, suppleant 070-559 37 46 leif@lundins.eu
     
Valberedning    
Eva Hindriks, samankallande 073-688 07 12 eva.hindriks@telia.com
Lars Lindqvist 070-680 84 11 smasgarden@spray.se
Benny Nyström 073-037 84 84 benny.nystrm@telia.com